Greek Students' Association of the University of toronto

the official group of Hellenic students at U of T


The Executive Council for 2021-2022

The executive council acts as the primary steward of the organization, with the president as its official spokesperson. This committee is collectively responsible for the day-to-day decision making of the organization.

President: Stacey Speranza
Vice-President External: Demetre Kanargelidis
Vice-President Public Relations: Helena Syrianos
Vice-President Internal: Eleni Lavasidis
Vice-President Student Life: Efstathia Zouridaki
Secretary General: Anastasia Koutlemanis
Treasurer: Anessa Koussiouris

The Board of Directors for 2020-2021

The board of directors is responsible for assisting the Executive Committee in running the day to day activities of the association. They act as either directors or representatives.

Director of Athletics: Sofia Ischiropoulos 
Director of Academic Affairs: Marilena Dialynas-Vatsis
Director of Cultural Affairs: Helena Syrianos
Director of Social Affairs: Eleni Lavasidis
First Year Representative: Catherine Economopoulos
First Year Representative: Stamatis Skotidakis

Grad Student Representative: Constantine Kanargelidis

Council Structure

%d bloggers like this: