Greek Students' Association of the University of toronto

the official group of Hellenic students at U of T


The Executive Council for 2022-2023

The executive council acts as the primary steward of the organization, with the president as its official spokesperson. This committee is collectively responsible for the day-to-day decision making of the organization.

President: Anessa Koussiouris
Vice-President External: Aristoteli Koutlemanis
Vice-President Public Relations: Elise Christopoulos
Vice-President Internal: Melina Lavasidis
Vice-President Student Life: Athanasia Katsikaris
Secretary General: Anastasia Koutlemanis
Treasurer: Efstathia Zouridaki

The Board of Directors for 2022-2023

The board of directors is responsible for assisting the Executive Committee in running the day to day activities of the association. They act as either directors or representatives.

Director of Athletic Affairs: Niko Fotopoulos
Director of Academic Affairs: Vasili Makris
Director of Cultural Affairs: Ariadne Papadopoulos
Director of Social Affairs: Kiki Zorbas
First Year Representative: Apostolos Zezos
Graduate Student Representative: Alexa Govette

Council Structure

%d bloggers like this: